parajumpers homme lyon parajumpers doudoune site officiel parajumpers homme gobi parajumpers doudoune homme parajumpers doudoune prix The Elude - Gods walking on the earth

Tomasz Chaser Gierygowski

chaser@theelude.eu

master of sound

Ian Hoffman Ford

hoffman@theelude.eu

champion of vinyl

Dominik Kbi Witczak

kbi@theelude.eu

code maker

Michał Kiero Woźniak

kiero@theelude.eu

king of matrix

Paweł Substrate Tomas

substrate@theelude.eu

pixel creator

Przemysław Ubik Kuca

ubik@theelude.eu

god of triangles